DraconisRPG
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Come and roleplay Dragons etc

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

New Story 4 u

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Matty Lee
Novice
Novice

Number of posts : 7
Warning :
New Story 4 u Left_bar_bleue0 / 1000 / 100New Story 4 u Right_bar_bleue

Registration date : 2009-03-17

New Story 4 u Empty
PostSubject: New Story 4 u   New Story 4 u Icon_minitimeFri Mar 27, 2009 8:02 pm

Well, actually an old one, one I've been working on for about five years in total, this is the latest remake.

“You got a problem keeping it?”

Rugal looked over the egg, his massive black snout dwarfing the pearl orb. His gravelly voice reverberated within the hollow, filling the dwelling with a single deep note. The his gaze was fixed on an elderly dragon sitting across the egg; meticulously examining what she believed was his find. Her sight had been failing for years, even when she had taken him in, her eyes had become a morning mist, a moon hidden by clouds. Her scales had also fallen off, replaced by a soft, white, leathery skin, which had recently begun sagging. At the moment, Kreadra was completely ignoring him. Her attention was completely focused on the enclosed life before her. “…in remarkable condition, yes, good tone, excellent tone, has a well hardened shell, size, rather large …”